Posted by: bernernewf | January 25, 2009

Incredible Obedience Trial Video

This video is simply amazing.  An OTCH MACH dog is absolutley the epitome of obedience and agility training.  My goals are certainly nowhere near that lofty.  I do not possess dogs that would get me there anyway!  Nor do I take it that seriously.  But even with all the dog training I have done now, I can not even imagine how you could do any of it without arms.  It simply baffles my mind.  What an accomplishment.  I hope this is aired on national TV during the upcoming Eukaneuba dog show on Animal Planet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

