Posted by: bernernewf | January 7, 2009

52 Books in 52 Weeks

The goal here is to read 52 books through the year.  I think I can handle this!  I have already read 6 books since Christmas.  So I will count those towards my 52 books for 2009.

I read the whole Twilight series…all 4 books in about 6 days.  Following the Vampire theme, I am now reading the Southern Vampire Series, which the HBO True Blood show is based off of.  They are a bit more graphic and adult than the Twilight series, which is Young Adult.  Though they are still pretty tame.   

Feel free to join me in this!

Leave a Reply

Categories

